Directorate of Estates and Facilities


Contact us

General Enquiries:

estatesandfacilities@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2255
Directorate of Estates and Facilities
The University of Manchester
Oxford Road Manchester
M13 9PL

Capital Projects Unit:

Natalie Sullivan, Administrator
natalie.sullivan@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5572

Car Park Services:

carparking@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2231

Central Teaching Spaces (CTS):

Joyce Sullivan, CTS Manager
cts@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7305

Conference Sales Office:

conference@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 4100

Design Services Unit:

Kay Daniel, Administrator, Estates Support
kay.daniel@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2266

Environmental Services Unit:

Janet Shippen, Administrator
Janet.Shippen@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5965

Environmental Sustainability:

es@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7686

Estate and Space Management:

Corrina Allcock, Finance and Admin Assistant
Corrina.Allcock@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7112

Estates & Facilities Health & Safety:

Martin Blake, Estates and Facilities Health and Safety Officer
martin.blake@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 0355

Estates Support:

Jon Ashley, Head of Estates Support
jon.ashley@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 4962

Faculty Estates Team - FEPS

Helen Collier, Faculty Estates Administrator
helen.collier@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 5966

Faculty Estates Team – FHUMS/PSS:

Linda Ratchford, Faculty Estates Administrator
linda.k.ratchford@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 1103

Faculty Estates Team – FLS/FMHS:

Sharon Pike, Faculty Estates Administrator
sharon.pike@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 4238

FoodonCampus:

foodoncampus@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 4101

House Services:

Angela.chant@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 8635

Maintenance Services Unit:

Celia Burton, Group Administrator
Celia.Burton@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2254

Media Services:

mediaservices@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 2523

Professional Services Unit:

Janis Jones-Evans, Administrator, Estates Support
janis.jones@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 306 4952

Security Services:

Security Control Room: +44 (0) 161 306 9966
Vicky Higham, Administrator
Victoria.Higham@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7569

Taste Manchester:

tastemanchester@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0)161 306 4083

Timetabling:

Paul Brierley, Timetabling Manager
paul.brierley@manchester.ac.uk
tel: +44 (0) 161 275 7534