Directorate of Estates and Facilities


Contact Us

Duncan Turner - Maintenance Services Unit Manager
Tel: 52278
Mobile (Internal): 7752254
Mobile: 07917 245 144
duncan.turner@manchester.ac.uk

Celia Burton - Group Administrator
Tel: 52254
celia.burton@manchester.ac.uk

Shilpa Patel – Budget and Admin Officer
Tel: 52283
Shilpa.patel@manchester.ac.uk

Cathy Stansfield – Enterprise Asset Management (EAM) & Financial Support Supervisor
Tel: 67255
Cathy.stansfield@manchester.ac.uk

Tony Varley – Acting Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - North Campus
Tel: 52532
Mobile (Internal): 7759123
Mobile: 07500 816 384
A.varley@manchester.ac.uk

Tim Bamford- Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - East Campus
Tel: 57300
Mobile (Internal): 7757300
Mobile: 07789 924 841
Tim.bamford@manchester.ac.uk

Peter Roberts - Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - West Campus
Tel: 52169
Mobile (Internal): 7752169
Mobile: 07917 245 149
PeterRoberts@manchester.ac.uk

John Giblin - Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - Residential & Sports Campus
Tel: 67250
Mobile (Internal): 7757801
Mobile: 07770 228 175
john.m.giblin@manchester.ac.uk

Gary Rowlinson- Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - Specialist Services
Tel: 57967
Mobile (Internal): 7757967
Mobile: 07768 505 401
gary.rowlinson@manchester.ac.uk

John Howarth – Stores Senior Supervisor
Tel: 64961
John.a.howarth@manchester.ac.uk