Directorate of Estates and Facilities


Contact Us

Duncan Turner - Maintenance Services Unit Manager
Tel: 52278
duncan.turner@manchester.ac.uk

Celia Burton - Group Administrator
Tel: 52254
celia.burton@manchester.ac.uk

David Causer - Operations Manager
Tel: 50364
david.causer@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Sharples - Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - North Campus
Tel: 52303
mobile:07770228169
paul.sharples@manchester.ac.uk

Kerry Knowles - Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - East Campus
Tel: 57300
mobile: 07795290928
kerry.knowles@manchester.ac.uk

Stephen Bateson - Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - West Campus
Tel: 50922
mobile: 07770228174
stephen.bateson@manchester.ac.uk

John Giblin - Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - Residential & Sports Campus
Tel: 57801
Mobile: 07770228174
john.m.giblin@manchester.ac.uk

Mike Matthews - Assistant Maintenance Services Manager - Specialist Services
Tel: 52099
mobile: 07770228192
michael.matthews@manchester.ac.uk